2022 Track Meet Schedule (Tenative)

Saturday, April 30 – Peak Performance Track Club Invitational Bryan High School – Omaha, Nebraska

Saturday, May 7 – Wings of Omaha Track Club Invitational Northwest High School – Omaha, Nebraska

Saturday, May 14 – West Omaha Track Club Invitational Millard South High School – Omaha, Nebraska

Sunday, May 22
❖ Undecided / Possible Open Week (Holidays & State Meet)

Saturday, May 28 – Apollo Track Club Invitational
North High School – Omaha, Nebraska

Saturday, June 4 – USATF Nebraska Youth Athletic Championships Benson High School – Omaha, Nebraska

Saturday, June 11 – North Omaha Bengals Track Club Invitational Location – Northwest High School

* STATE MEET (Determines Advance to Regionals)
Friday, June 15 and Saturday, June 18 – USATF Nebraska Junior Olympic Championships – Location TBA (Meet Held in Nebraska)

* REGIONAL MEET (Determines Advance to Nationals)
Thursday, July 7 – Saturday, July 10 – USATF Regional Championships
Location = Lakeville, MN 55044

* JUNIOR OLYMPICS MEET
Friday, July 25 – 31 National Junior Olympic Championships – Sacramento, CA ————-

*** AAU JUNIOR OLYMPICS MEETS *** ($16 membership fee)

Saturday, June 23 – 26 Regionals Championships – Des Moines Iowa

Friday, August 1 – 6 National Junior Olympic Championships – Greensboro, NC
*** Athletes compete in same age groups***

2022 Practices Days & Times

MARCH: 2 TIMES A WEEK (At TheVille – Indoor)
Tuesday and Thursday @ 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm

  • 22nd & 24th
  • 29th & 31st

APRIL: 4 TIMES A WEEK (At TheVille – Indoor / Southwest HS – Outdoor)
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday @ 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm

  • 4th, 5th, 7th, 8th
  • 11th, 12th, 14th, 15th
  • 18th, 19th, 21st, 22nd
  • 25th, 26th, 28th, 29th

MAY-JULY: 3 TIMES A WEEK
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

  • May
  • 3rd, 5th, 6th
  • 10th, 12th, 13th
  • 17th, 19th, 20th
  • 24th, 26th, 27th
  • 31st – June & July Tuesday, Thursday, Friday