2019 Track Meet Schedule

Saturday, May 4
Wings of Omaha Invitational
Northwest High School – Omaha

Saturday, May 11
Lincoln Youth Track Club Invitational
Lincoln High School – Lincoln

Sunday, May 19
Lincoln Community Track Club Invitational
Raymond Central High School – Raymond

Saturday, May 25
Apollo Track Club Invitational
North High School – Omaha

Saturday, June 1
USATF Nebraska Youth Athletic Championships
TBA

Saturday, June 8
Peak Performance Track Club Invitational
Bryan High School – Omaha

Saturday, June 15
North Omaha Bengals Relay Invitational
Northwest High School – Omaha

Saturday, June 22 and Sunday, June 23
USATF Nebraska Junior Olympic Championships
Bryan High School – Omaha

Thursday, July 4 to Sunday, July 7
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships information
South High School – Fargo, North Dakota

Monday, July 22 to Sunday, July 28
USATF National Junior Olympic Championships information
Sacramento State University – Sacramento, California